Contact Us

Use the contact form or the number below to drop us a line. We are happy to answer your questions about any of our products, or discuss your next custom installation project.

We’re Social
Follow us on social media for updates on new sales, promotions, and tips to get the most out of your technology.

Storefront Pickup

Our Location

100 Main Street
Dartmouth, NS
B2X 1R5



Call Us:  (902) 434-5511

General Salessales@glubes.ca

Commercial Salescommercial@glubes.ca

SALES:
Nick Gagne – Senior Sales Advisor, Custom Home and Design, Control4 Tech II Certified nick@glubes.ca
Jeffrey Dort – Senior Sales Advisor, Custom Home and Design, Control4 Tech II Certified jeff@glubes.ca

Wade Stubbington – Sales Manager wade@glubes.ca 
Dave Sliming – Commercial Sales Manager dsliming@glubes.ca

INSTALLATION:
Dave Cashel – Installation Manager and Security Specialist
Leo Halloran – Senior A/V Installation Specialist
Kevin Smee – Senior A/V Installation Technician
Jeremy Cayea – Systems Programmer/ Integrator

ADMINISTRATION:
Kevin Sawler – Owner- kevin@glubes.ca

Store Hours

Monday:9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Tuesday:9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Wednesday:9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thursday:9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Friday:9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Saturday:   9:00 AM -12:00 PM
SundayClosed

Enter to win!

Win a 32″ Samsung Frame TV! Join our VIP Club for a chance to win in our quarterly draw. VIP Club member are also the first to know about new products, sales & clearance offers!